2014-2015 Rolla Lions Club Board of Directors


                                                          President:  James Tharp

1st Vice President:  Rick Kyle

2nd Vice President:  Ray Bono

3rd Vice President: Jim Korich

Secretary:  Nathan Love

Treasurer:  Harold Atwell

2nd Year Director: Nick Frost

2nd Year Director:  Ben Tipton

1st Year Director:  Joe Bales

1st Year Director:  Jacob Haeberlin

Lion Tamer:   Jim McDonough

Tail Twister:  John Tharp

Immediate Past President:  Bob Harris 

Contact the Rolla Lions Club

Phone: 573-364-4386

Rolla Lions Club Inc.
PO Box 244
Rolla, MO 65402-0244
The Lions Club Park and Den are located on US Hwy. 63 S. in Rolla, MO